Sat, Apr 21, 2018            NM-Style Dance Party #2 at Tortuga (901 Edith Blvd SE)      6:30 potluck       Albuquerque, NM

Sat, Apr 28, 2018           Taberna La Boca                                                                    7-9pm                 Santa Fe, NM

Fri, May 4, 2018             Second St. Brewery (Railyard location)                                  6-9pm                 Santa Fe, NM

Sat, May 5, 2018            Plazuela Sombra in Old Town Albuquerque                          12-2pm               Albuquerque, NM

Sat, May 5, 2018            The Mineshaft Tavern                                                             8-11pm                Madrid, NM

Wed, May 9, 2018          National Hispanic Culture Center (presented by JD Robb Musical Trust)        Albuquerque, NM

Fri, May 11, 2018             The Buckhorn Saloon                                                            6:30pm                Pinos Altos, NM

Sat, May 12, 2018           The Buckhorn Saloon                                                            6:30pm                Pinos Altos, NM

Sun, May 13, 2018          The Mineshaft Cantina                                                           3-7pm                 Madrid, NM

Thu, May 17, 2018          "Tarde de Oro" at the KiMo                                                    1:00pm               Albuquerque, NM

Sat, May 19, 2018           ABQ Downtown Growers' Market                                          9-12                    Albuquerque, NM

Sat, May 19, 2018           Plaza Hacienda in Old Town Albuquerque                            2-4pm                Albuquerque, NM

Sat, May 19, 2018           Taberna La Boca                                                                    7-9pm                 Santa Fe, NM

Sat, May 26, 2018         Santa Fe Farmers' Market                                                      9am-12pm           Santa Fe, NM

Sun, May 27, 2018         Rufina Taproom (In support of Sávila)                                                               Santa Fe, NM

Fri, Jun 1, 2018              Sacred Heart Spanish Market                                                 7pm                   Gallup, NM

Sat, Jun 2, 2018             Albuquerque Folk Fest                                                           12:30pm            Albuquerque, NM

Sat, Jun 2, 2018             Cerrillos Station                                                                      4-7pm                Cerrillos, NM

Fri, Jun 8, 2018              Second Street Brewery                                                           6-9pm               Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Jun 10, 2018           Corrales Growers' Market                                                       9am-12pm         Corrales, NM

Sun, Jun 10, 2018           The Mineshaft Cantina                                                            3-7pm                Madrid, NM

Sun, Jun 17, 2018           Domingos en Arte @ the National Hispanic Culture Center   7:30pm             Albuquerque, NM                                                              (With Lenore Armijo)

Sat, Jun 23, 2018           San Juan Celebration  @ Lincoln Historic Site                       4-6pm               Lincoln, NM

Sat, Jun 30, 2018           Old Town Albuquerque (Patio Market)                                    12-2pm             Albuquerque, NM

Fri, Jul 6, 2018               Mill Contemporary Gallery                                                       5-7pm              Santa Fe, NM

Sat, Jul 7, 2018               Taos Farmers' Market                                                              10am-noon       Taos, NM

Fri, Jul 13, 2018              Wildwood Sounds                                                                   TBA                   Pagosa Springs, CO

Sat, Jul 14, 2018             NuevoAmericana Festival                                                       TBA                   Costilla, NM

Sat, Jul 14, 2018             Taos Mesa Brewing                                                                                           Taos, NM

Sun, Jul 15, 2018            The Mineshaft Cantina                                                            3-7pm                Madrid, NM

Fri, Jul 20, 2018             ShortGrass Music Festival                                                                                 Cimarron, NM

Sun, Jul 22, 2018           Kaktus Brewing Co                                                                   7pm                  Bernalillo, NM

Thu, Jul 26, 2018           Santa Fe Bandstand                                                                 6pm                  Santa Fe, NM

Sat, Jul 28, 2018            Lone Piñon hosts "Baile With Bayou Seco" @ Tortuga            6:30                 Albuquerque, NM

Sun, Jul 29, 2018           Spanish Art Market                                                                   12-1pm             Santa Fe, NM

Wed, Aug 1, 2018           Lone Piñon on Millenium Stage at the Kennedy Center         6pm                  Washington, DC

Thu, Aug 16, 2018          Lone Piñon Duo at Rio Bravo Brewing                                    5-8pm               Albuquerque, NM

Fri, Aug 17, 2018            Second Street Brewery                                                            6-9pm               Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Aug 19, 2018          Corrales Growers' Market                                                        9-noon              Corrales, NM

Sun, Sept 9, 2018          Jumpsuit Family Gathering Festival                                                                  Taos, NM

Sun, Sept 2/16/23/30    Sunday Matinees at Second Street Brewery (Railyard)           1-4pm                Santa Fe, NM

Tue, Oct 16 2018            The Shoe Tree Listening Room                                                                         Springfield, MO

Wed, Oct 17, 2018          Rock House Center for the Arts                                                                         Reeds Spring, MO 

Fri, Oct 19, 2018             Des Moines Social Club                                                                                     Des Moines, IA

Sun, Oct 21, 2018           Sabor a Café                                                                             8pm                  Chicago, IL