Sat, Feb 17, 2018            Nuestra Musica (at the Lensic; $10, free for seniors)             7:00pm               Santa Fe, NM

Sat, Feb 24, 2018           NM-style Dance Party at Tortuga (901 Edith Blvd SE) $5      Potluck 6:30       Albuquerque, NM 

Sat, Mar 3, 2018             Santa Fe Farmers' Market                                                      9am-12pm           Santa Fe, NM

Sat, Mar 17, 2018            Marble Brewery NE Heights Taproom                                   7-10pm                Albuquerque, NM

Thu, Mar 22, 2018          UNM Ethnomusicology presentation                                    11am                    Albuquerque, NM

Fri, Mar 23, 2018            Second St. Brewery at the Railyard                                       6-9pm                 Santa Fe, NM

Sat, Apr 7, 2018              The Outpost (W/ Frontera Bugalu)                                         7:30pm              Albuquerque, NM

Thu, Apr 12, 2018           Rio Bravo Brewing Co. (Dueto Lone Piñon)                           6-9pm                Albuquerque, NM

Fri, Apr 13, 2018             Second St. Brewery (Original location)                                  6-9pm                 Santa Fe, NM

Sat, May 5, 2018            The Mineshaft Tavern                                                             8-11pm                Madrid, NM

Wed, May 9, 2018          National Hispanic Culture Center (presented by JD Robb Musical Trust)        Albuquerque, NM

Fri, May 11, 2018             The Buckhorn Saloon                                                            6:30pm                Pinos Altos, NM

Sat, May 12, 2018           The Buckhorn Saloon                                                            6:30pm                Pinos Altos, NM

Sun, May 13, 2018          The Mineshaft Cantina                                                           3-7pm                 Madrid, NM

Thu, May 17, 2018          Mañana y Tarde de Oro @ the KiMo                                      10am, 2pm          Albuquerque, NM

Fri, Jun 2, 2018              Sacred Heart Spanish Market                                                 7pm                   Gallup, NM

Sat, Jun 3, 2018             Albuquerque Folk Fest                                                           TBA                    Albuquerque, NM

Sun, Jun 10, 2018           Corrales Growers' Market                                                       9am-12pm         Corrales, NM

Sun, Jun 10, 2018           The Mineshaft Cantina                                                            3-7pm                Madrid, NM

Fri, Jul 13, 2018              Wildwood Sounds                                                                   TBA                   Pagosa Springs, CO

Sat, Jul 14, 2018             NuevoAmericana Festival                                                       TBA                   Costilla, NM

Sun, Jul 15, 2018            The Mineshaft Cantina                                                            3-7pm                Madrid, NM

Fri, Oct 19, 2018             Des Moines Social Club                                                           TBA                   Des Moines, IA