Upcoming Events

 
 

EAST COAST

Sat, July 27, 2019 Lincoln Center Out of Doors @ Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts 1pm New York, NY

Sun, July 28, 2019 Teatro Pregones, for Lincoln Center Out of Doors 2:30pm New York, NY

Tue, July 30, 2019 Club Passim (tickets here) 8pm Boston, MA

Wed, July 31, 2019 Narrows Center for the Arts (tickets here) 8pm Fall River, MA

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Taberna la Boca 6:30-8:30pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 Iconik (Guadalupe) 11-1pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 Low ‘n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 Bar Campo at Los Poblanos 5-7pm Albuquerque, NM

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 Low ‘n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 Low ‘n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Fridays al Fresco on the Las Vegas Plaza 5:30-7:30pm Las Vegas, NM

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 Historic San Rafael Mission 7:30pm La Cueva, NM

Sun, Aug 18, 2019 Iconik (Guadalupe) 11-1pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Aug 18, 2019 Low ‘n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 Bar Campo at Los Poblanos 5-7pm Albuquerque, NM

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 “Bailemos Unidos” fundraiser for Santa Fe Dreamers (tickets here) 6-8:30pm Santa Fe, NM

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Santa Fe Traditional Music Festival 2:00pm Santa Fe, NM

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Taberna la Boca 6:30-8:30pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 The Range 1-3pm Bernalillo, NM

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 Low ‘n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Tue, Sept 3, 2019 Bar Campo at Los Poblanos 5-7pm Albuquerque, NM

Thu, Sept 5, 2019 Loma Colorado Main Library Auditorium 6-7pm Rio Rancho, NM

Sun, Sept 15, 2019 The Range 1-3pm Bernalillo, NM

Tue, Sept 17, 2019 Bar Campo at Los Poblanos 5-7pm Albuquerque, NM

Sun, Sept 22, 2019 Fiestas de Artesia Artesia, NM

Sat, Sept 28, 2019 Baile at the Sala de San Jose 6:00 Galisteo, NM

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 South Broadway Cultural Center Performance for ABQ Schools 12:30pm Albuquerque, NM

Sun, Oct 6, 2019 Musica Buena opening at International Museum of Folk Art Santa Fe, NM

TEXAS

Fri, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 20 Austin Stringband Festival Austin, TX

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Musica del Corazon at the National Hispanic Culture Center Albuquerque, NM

WASHINGTON

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 MacIntyre Hall Performing Arts Center Mt. Vernon, W

HAWAI’I

Fri, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 24 Kauai Old-Time Gathering Kōkeʻe State Park, HI