Upcoming Events

 
 

TEXAS

Fri, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 19 Austin Stringband Festival Austin, TX

COLORADO

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Fiesta on the Plaza Denver, CO

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Highlands University 5-6pm Las Vegas, NM

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Low n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Second Street Brewery (original location) 6-9pm Santa Fe, NM

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Taberna la Boca 7-9pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Low n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Musica del Corazon at the National Hispanic Culture Center 7:30pm Albuquerque, NM

WASHINGTON

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 MacIntyre Hall Performing Arts Center 6:30p Mt. Vernon, WA

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 House concert near Columbia City (details) 7:30pm Seattle, WA

HAWAI’I

Fri, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 24 Kauai Old-Time Gathering Kōkeʻe State Park, HI

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Low n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Institute for American Indian Arts Colloquium 9:30am Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Chispas! Winter Market 10am Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Low n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Low n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Low n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM