Upcoming Events

 
 

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 Premiere of “En Donde los Bailadores…” at the Screen 7pm Santa Fe, NM

Fri, June 21, 2019 Albuquerque premiere of “En Donde los Bailadores….” at the NHCC 7pm Albuquerque, NM

Sat, June 22, 2019 Senior Olympics @ the Albuquerque Convention Center 1pm Albuquerque, NM

Sun, June 23, 2019 Low ‘n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

CALIFORNIA + WASHINGTON

Mon, June 24, 2019 Down at the Yard Concert Series 8pm Los Angeles, CA

Wed, June 26, 2019 Southern Pacific Sessions 7pm San Diego, CA

Thu, June 27, 2019 Premiere of “En Donde los Bailadores” at Now Instant Image Hall Los Angeles, CA

Fri, June 28, 2019 Frontier House Concert Series Seattle, WA

CENTRUM FESTIVAL OF AMERICAN FIDDLE TUNES

Sun, June 30 - Sun, July 7, 2019 - Port Townsend, WA - (information here)

Tue, July 9, 2019 Bar Campo at Los Poblanos 6:15-8:15pm Albuquerque, NM

Fri, July 12, 2019 Second St. Brewery (Original location) 7-10pm Santa Fe, NM

Sat, July 13, 2019 International Folk Art Market 10am Santa Fe, NM

Sat, July 13, 2019 The Range 7-9pm Bernalillo, NM

Sun, July 14, 2019 Iconik (Guadalupe) 10-11:45am Santa Fe, NM

Sun, July 14, 2019 Low ‘n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Thu, July 18, 2019 Bar Campo at Los Poblanos 4-6pm Albuquerque, NM

Fri, July 19, 2019 Marble Heights Taproom 7-10pm Albuquerque, NM

Sat, July 20, 2019 Route 66 Summerfest 5:30pm Albuquerque, NM

Sun, July 21, 2019 Iconik (Guadalupe) 11-1pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, July 21, 2019 Low ‘n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Thu, July 25, 2019 “Viva Cultura!” on the Santa Fe Bandstand 6pm Santa Fe, NM

EAST COAST

Sat, July 27, 2019 Lincoln Center Out of Doors @ Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts 1pm New York, NY

Sun, July 28, 2019 Lincoln Center Out of Doors @ Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts 2:30pm New York, NY

Tue, July 30, 2019 Club Passim (tickets here) 8pm Boston, MA

Wed, July 31, 2019 TBA Providence, RI

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Taberna la Boca 6:30-8:30pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 Iconik (Guadalupe) 11-1pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 Low ‘n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 Bar Campo at Los Poblanos 5-7pm Albuquerque, NM

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 Low ‘n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 Low ‘n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Fridays al Fresco on the Las Vegas Plaza 7pm Las Vegas, NM

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 Historic San Rafael Church La Cueva, NM

Sun, Aug 18, 2019 Iconik (Guadalupe) 11-1pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Aug 18, 2019 Low ‘n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 Bar Campo at Los Poblanos 5-7pm Albuquerque, NM

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Santa Fe Traditional Music Festival Santa Fe, NM

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Taberna la Boca 6:30-8:30pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 The Range 1-3pm Bernalillo, NM

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 Low ‘n Slow 6-8pm Santa Fe, NM

Tue, Sept 3, 2019 Bar Campo at Los Poblanos 5-7pm Albuquerque, NM

Thu, Sept 5, 2019 Loma Colorado Main Library Auditorium 6-7pm Rio Rancho, NM

Sun, Sept 15, 2019 The Range 1-3pm Bernalillo, NM

Tue, Sept 17, 2019 Bar Campo at Los Poblanos 5-7pm Albuquerque, NM

Sun, Sept 22, 2019 Fiestas de Artesia Artesia, NM

Sat, Sept 28, 2019 Baile at the Sala de San Jose 6:00 Galisteo, NM

Sun, Oct 6, 2019 Musica Buena opening at International Museum of Folk Art Santa Fe, NM