Upcoming Events

 
 

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Taberna la Boca 7-9pm Santa Fe, NM

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Carlos Otero memorial Matanza 2-3pm Peralta, NM

“DÁLE VUELO” CD RELEASE

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 “Dale Vuelo” CD Release Concert at San Miguel Mission 7:00pm Santa Fe, NM Order tickets here

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 “Dale Vuelo” CD Release Concert at Outpost 7:30pm Albuquerque, NM Order tickets here

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 Opening for Carlos Medina @ Sister Bar 8:00pm Albuquerque, NM

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Taberna la Boca 7-9pm Santa Fe, NM

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Marble Heights Taproom 7-10pm Albuquerque, NM

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Baile at Tortuga Gallery 7:00pm Albuquerque, NM

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 Carrizozo Concert Series 2pm Carrizozo, NM

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 Carrizozo Public Schools 9:30am Carrizozo, NM

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Second Street Brewery (Original location) 7-10pm Santa Fe, NM

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Taberna la Boca 7-9pm Santa Fe, NM

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Baile de Cascarones 7-11pm Santa Fe, NM

Fri, May 4, 2019 Fort Stanton Folk Fest 4-6pm Lincoln, NM

Sat, May 11, 2019 Baile at Tortuga Gallery 7:00pm Albuquerque, NM

Fri, May 17, 2019 Second Street Brewery (original location) 7-10pm Santa Fe, NM

Sun, May 19, 2019 Old Town Gazebo 1-3pm Albuquerque, NM

Sat, May 25, 2019 Albuquerque Downtown Growers’ Market 10-noon Albuquerque, NM

Sun, June 9, 2019 Fiesta en el Museo, Chimayó Museum 1-4pm Chimayó, NM

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 NM Premiere of “En Donde los Bailadores…” at the Screen 7pm Santa Fe, NM

CENTRUM FESTIVAL OF AMERICAN FIDDLE TUNES

Sun, June 30 - Sun, July 7, 2019 - Port Townsend, WA - (information here)

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 Historic San Rafael Church La Cueva, NM

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Santa Fe Traditional Music Festival Santa Fe, NM